Perry Ellis International to host Q2 2018 results conference call on Thursday, August 24, 2017

MIAMI, 2017-Aug-12 — /EPR Retail News/ — Perry Ellis International, Inc. (NASDAQ:PERY) announced today (Aug. 10, 2017) that the Company will release its financial results for the second quarter on Thursday, August 24, 2017 before the market opens. The Company will sponsor a conference call to discuss these results the same day at 9:00 a.m. ET (8:00 a.m. CT; 7:00 a.m. MT; 6:00 a.m. PT).

To access the live broadcast, please visit the investor relations section on the Company’s homepage at http://www.pery.com.

A Digital Replay of the conference call will be available for ten days, starting two hours after its completion, and can be accessed by dialing toll-free 888-203-1112 or 719-457-0820 and give the conference I.D. #7131696.

About Perry Ellis International
Perry Ellis International, Inc. is a leading designer, distributor and licensor of a broad line of high quality men’s and women’s apparel, accessories and fragrances. The Company’s collection of dress and casual shirts, golf sportswear, sweaters, dress pants, casual pants and shorts, jeans wear, active wear, dresses and men’s and women’s swimwear is available through all major levels of retail distribution. The Company, through its wholly owned subsidiaries, owns a portfolio of nationally and internationally recognized brands, including: Perry Ellis®, An Original Penguin® by Munsingwear®, Laundry by Shelli Segal®, Rafaella®, Cubavera®, Ben Hogan®, Savane®, Grand Slam®, John Henry®,  Manhattan®, Axist®, Jantzen® and Farah®.  The Company enhances its roster of brands by licensing trademarks from third parties, including: Nike® and Jag® for swimwear, and Callaway®, PGA TOUR®, and Jack Nicklaus® for golf apparel. Additional information on the Company is available at http://www.pery.com.

CONTACT:

Annette Ramos
305-592-2830

Source:Perry Ellis International, Inc./globenewswire

2,943 total views, 1 views today

Sponsored content

Matched content