Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Tag: The Prix Clémentine

Veuve Clicquot presented its 45th Business Woman Award to Sarah Lavoine and The Prix Clémentine to Bénédicte de Raphélis Soissan

Jean-Marc Gallot, President of Maison Veuve Clicquot, Chantal Gaemperle, LVMH Group Executive Vice President Human Resources & Synergies, Sarah Lavoine, Business Woman Award winner, Bénédicte de Raphélis Soissan, winner of the Prix Clémentine, Delphine Arnault, Executive Vice-President of Louis Vuitton and Philippe Schaus, Chief Executive Officer of Moët Hennessy. PARIS, France, 2017-Nov-23 — /EPR Retail News/…

Read more

EPR Retail News