Luxottica Group to announce 1H 2016 results via audio webcast on Monday, July 25, 2016

Milan, Italy, 2016-Jul-18 — /EPR Retail News/ — Luxottica Group S.p.A. (NYSE: LUX; MTA: LUX), a leader in the design, manufacture and distribution of fashion, luxury and sports eyewear, today announced that its 1H 2016 results will be available via audio webcast on Monday, July 25, 2016 at 12:30PM EDT (4:30PM GMT, 6:30PM CEST).

The audio webcast will be available to the financial community and the media from Luxottica Group’s corporate website at http://www.luxottica.com/en/investors/results-and presentations/webcasts.

Please note that a slide presentation will be available for download from Luxottica Group’s Investor Relations website at http://www.luxottica.com/en/investors/results-and-presentations shortly before the start of the audio webcast.

Luxottica Group will issue its 1H 2016 results on July 25, 2016, prior to the beginning of the audio webcast.

Certain financial and statistical information included in the audio webcast, as well as information required by Regulation G, will be available at the time of the webcast in the notes to the press release which will be available on Luxottica Group’s website at http://www.luxottica.com/en in the Press Releases section.

Contacts

Alessandra Senici
Group Investor Relations and Corporate Communications Director
Tel.: +39 (02) 8633 4870
Email: InvestorRelations@luxottica.com
http://www.luxottica.com/en/investors/contacts

Source: Luxottica Group