The Walt Disney Company’s Q1 2016 financial results webcast on Tuesday, February 9, 2016

BURBANK, Calif., 2016-1-8 — /EPR Retail News/ — The Walt Disney Company (NYSE: DIS) will discuss fiscal first quarter 2016 financial results via a live audio webcast beginning at 5:00 p.m. EST / 2:00 p.m. PST on Tuesday, February 9, 2016.

Results will be released at approximately 4:15 p.m. EST / 1:15 p.m. PST.

To listen to the webcast, point your browser to www.disney.com/investors. The webcast presentation will be archived.

Contacts:

Lowell Singer
Investor Relations
(818) 560-6601

Zenia Mucha
Corporate Communications
(818) 560-5300